Donate

Menu

Who We Are

Our Team

Donor Relations Team

Erika Dzangare, Donor Relations Manager
edzangare@educationalfirststeps.org

Christina Salinas, CFRE, Donor Relations Manager 
csalinas@educationalfirststeps.org

Enrollment Team

Sheri Wilson, Senior Manager Accredited Partner Services
swilson@educationalfirststeps.org

Kristen Haigh, Marketing and Bridge Fund Manager
khaigh@educationalfirststeps.org

LaWanda Rather, Accredited Partner Program Manager
lrather@educationalfirststeps.org

Melissa Anderson, Enrollment Specialist
manderson@educationalfirststeps.org

Dearrine Morrow, Marketing and Enrollment Specialist
dmorrow@educationalfirststeps.org

Tera Haggerty, Bridge Fund Coordinator
thaggerty@educationalfirststeps.org

Professional Development Team

Maria Banda, Quality Assurance Assessor
mbanda@educationalfirststeps.org

Nikkia Brandon, Early Learning Pre-Accredited Partner Program Manager 
nbrandon@educationalfirststeps.org

WaKeisha Chase, Academy Coordinator
wchase@educationalfirststeps.org

Sheila Matlock, Accredited Partner Specialist
smatlock@educationalfirststeps.org

Toneisha Qualls, Professional Development Specialist
tqualls@educationalfirststeps.org

Shanta Roberson-Bell, Early Learning Specialist
sroberson@educationalfirststeps.org

Angela Swindell, Early Learning Specialist
aswindell@educationalfirststeps.org

Michelle Watts-Paul, Early Learning Specialist
mwatts-paul@educationalfirststeps.org 

Administrative

Jessica Hernandez, Administrative Assistant to Director of Operations
jhernandez@educationalfirststeps.org

Nasia Smith, Office Manager
nsmith@educationalfirststeps.org