Who We Are

Our Team

Vickie Allen, MPA

Executive Director

Daisy Cano-Esparza

Senior Director, Operations

Rebecca Farrow

Senior Director, Organizational Effectiveness

David C. Smith, Ph.D.

Senior Director, Donor Relations

Nancy Ferguson, CPA

Senior Director, Finance and Human Resources

Elizabeth Nelson

Director, Donor Relations

Finance Team

Nasia Smith, Office Manager

Donor Relations Team

Erika Dzangare, Donor Services and Engagement Manager

Christina Salinas, CFRE, Donor Relations Manager

Enrollment Team

Sheri Wilson, Senior Manager Accredited Partner Services

Kristen Haigh, Marketing and Bridge Fund Manager

LaWanda Rather, Accredited Partner Program Manager

Melissa Anderson, Enrollment Specialist

Saceria Goss, Enrollment Specialist

Dearrine Morrow, Marketing and Enrollment Specialist

Tera Haggerty, Bridge Fund Coordinator

Professional Development Team

Maria Banda, Quality Assurance Assessor

Linda Bardales, Director of Home-Based Quality Programs / Master Trainer

Nikkia Brandon, Early Learning Pre-Accredited Partner Program Manager (West)

WaKeisha Chase, Academy Coordinator

Robin Casillas, Early Learning Specialist

Stephanie Higgins, Accredited Partner Specialist

Sam Ellis, Early Learning Specialist

Alysia Jordan, Early Learning Specialist

Chere Johnson, Early Learning Specialist

Sheila Matlock, Accredited Partner Specialist

Rhyan McDowell, Early Learning Specialist

Kimberly McPherson, Early Learning Specialist

Crystal Mitchell, Early Learning Specialist

Valeria Price, Director of Pre-Accredited Programs

Toneisha Qualls, Professional Development Specialist

Shanta Roberson-Bell, Early Learning Specialist

Julie Rosales, Early Learning Specialist

Eva Serrato, Early Learning Specialist

Angela Swindell, Early Learning Specialist

Sandra Thomas, Accredited Partner Specialist

Nikkeda Tyrone, Early Learning Specialist

Michelle Watts-Paul, Early Learning Specialist 

Loretta Watson, Professional Development Manager of Quality


Jessica Hernandez, Administrative Assistant to Director of Early Learning Programs