Donate

Menu

Who We Are

Our Team

Vickie Allen, MPA

President & CEO
vallen@educationalfirststeps.org
Bio

Ken Gilliam

Chief Finance Officer
kgilliam@educationalfirststeps.org
Bio

David C. Smith, Ph.D.

Chief Development Officer
dsmith@educationalfirststeps.org
Bio

Teel Wilkinson

Director of Human Resources
twilkinson@educationalfirststeps.org
Bio

Latoya Jackson

Chief Executive Assistant
ljackson@educationalfirststeps.org
Bio

Telisha Akers

Office Coordinator
takers@educationalfirststeps.org
Bio

Maria Banda

Assessor
mbanda@educationalfirststeps.org
Bio

Calenthia Cheatham

Pathways Manager
ccheatham@educationalfirststeps.org
Bio

Rolanda Cotton-Spell

Senior Program Director
rcotton@educationalfirststeps.org
Bio

Savannah Espiritu

Communications and Events Manager
sespiritu@educationalfirststeps.org
Bio

Mia Gray

Senior Quality Director
mgray@educationalfirststeps.org
Bio

Tera Haggerty

Development Associate
thaggerty@educationalfirststeps.org
Bio

Kamikka Hughes

Education Specialist
khughes@educationalfirststeps.org
Bio

Ashley Kelly

Data Specialist
akelly@educationalfirststeps.org
Bio

Olivia Logan

Education Specialist
ologan@educationalfirststeps.org
Bio

Allease Lynch

Education Specialist
alynch@educationalfirststeps.org
Bio

Sheila Matlock

Home Base Partnership Manager
smatlock@educationalfirststeps.org
Bio

Toneisha Qualls

Trainer
tqualls@educationalfirststeps.org
Bio

LaWanda Rather

Legacy Manager
lrather@educationalfirststeps.org
Bio

Shanta Roberson-Bell

Trainer & Assessor
sroberson@educationalfirststeps.org
Bio

Veronica Rosas

Business Foundations Manager
vrosas@educationalfirststeps.org
Bio

Christina Salinas, CFRE

Senior Development Director
csalinas@educationalfirststeps.org
Bio

Michelle Watts-Paul

Academy Manager
mwatts-paul@educationalfirststeps.org
Bio


Join our team! View all open positions and apply today by clicking HERE.